New here? Sign Up Have an account?

the black poet

I'm an interesting individual lol! The name's Brittany reppin #TEAMSAG!! I'm an all-around chill individual. I'm a spoken poetess and an actress...so I'm definitely an outspoken entertainer. I'm very much a people's person but I do like to have some time to myself as well. The taste of women lie at the very tip of my tongue...mm.

I'm currently a full-time, fourth-year student at Johnson & Wales University (Charlotte) obtaining my BA in Culinary Arts & Food Service Management.

BESIDES chocolate women, I have a deep love for music...specifially neo-soul/r&b/hip-hop/indie/exp erimental/reggae. From Lauryn Hill, Badu, Maxwell, Common and Jill Scott to A Tribe Called Quest, The Foreign Exchange, and Blu-and-Exile (to name VERY FEW).

Hit me up. Spark a blunt with me. It's time to chill with the black sheep.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Bra size32 / 70
Cup sizeD
My attractiveness:Very attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePrep/Line Cook

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
My perfect match...someone adventurous. Experimental; willing to try some things that they've never done before. It would be NICE if she smoked a little "herb" (if you know what I mean. TLC = THC!). Attractive. Her smile has to stand out. That's what gets me. As well as being all-around chill, Afrocentric, and our music taste has to be (almost) identical. I'm 5'8". I'd prefer my women to be my height or shorter, but if you're taller that doesn't prevent anything from developing between the two of us.
Our first dateMovies, dinner, sharing a couple drinks, smoke a blunt or two, and maybe check out a poetry/open mic/coffee joint to end the night...and maybe either myself or her could go over to the next person's house to spend the night...