New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to meet new people & just to have some fun.

I'm 44, years of age. I love to have fun & to meet new and exciting people from various area. I am a very fun & exciting person to be around. Wants to know more about me just ask...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Hair ColorBrown
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Bra size34 / 75
Cup sizeB
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusLiving together
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAdministration Assistant/ Community Outreach Worke

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchSomeone who enjoys having fun, lI've having fun & being themselves.
Our first dateJust talking, having dinner, getting to know each other, whatever happens from their just happens...

Fetishes

FetishesHigh Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Smoking, Tongue Fetish

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Once a week
Sex isAlways on my mind
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Adult theaters, Swapping parties, Raves, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Choking, burning candles, hot wax, no anal sex...

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyTrying something new....
Fantasy locationAt a park, Dark alley, Kitchen, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Movie theatre, Public bathroom
Fantasy sex partner:Ask me later....